Tizian Jahreis

External consultant Homburg

Office hours:
Mittwoch: 13 – 15 Uhr

Contact:

t.jahreis[at]asta.uni-saarland.de

06841 1627499

Maximilian Tessenyi

Consultant for study quality

Office hours:
Freitag 12 – 14 Uhr

Kontakt:

m.tessenyi@asta.uni-saarland.de

06841 1627499

The AStA Homburg Office takes care of the concerns of Homburg students with problems relating to university, courses, student financing, etc.. In order to guarantee such an offer, we are in permanent contact with the respective departments at the AStA Saarbrücken and also arrange personal appointments.

The representation of the AStA in Homburg consists on the one hand of the AStA external department, which is elected annually by the Homburg students in a direct election. On the other hand, there is the department for study quality, who also represent you in numerous committees, such as the Faculty Council or the Extended Faculty Council.

Furthermore, we represent the Homburger interests at various meetings in Saarbrücken and ensure that the link to Saarbrücken is permanently extended so that the sense of togetherness as a common university does not have to suffer due to local distance.
At the AStA office you can also get tickets for AStA events and applications for refund of your semester ticket.

Further information

You can also find more information on our Medical and Dental Portal.

www.mzmh.de

Über uns

Die AStA-Stelle Homburg kümmert sich um die Anliegen der Homburger Studierenden bei Problemen rund um Uni, Kurse, Studienfinanzierung, etc. Um solch ein Angebot zu gewährleisten, stehen wir in permanentem Kontakt mit den jeweiligen Referenten im AStA Saarbrücken und vereinbaren auch persönliche Termine.

Die Vertretung des AStA in Homburg besteht zum einen aus dem AStA-Außenreferat, das wird jährlich von diesen Studierenden in einer Direktwahl gewählt. Zum anderen aus den Referenten für Studienqualität, die euch auch in zahlreichen Gremien, wie z. B. dem Fachbereichsrat oder auch dem Erweiterten Fakultätsrat vertreten.

Des Weiteren vertreten wir die Homburger Interessen auf verschiedenen Sitzungen in Saarbrücken und sorgen dafür, dass der Draht nach Saarbrücken permanent erweitert wird, sodass das Zusammengehörigkeitsgefühl als eine gemeinsame Uni nicht aufgrund der lokalen Entfernung leiden muss.

In der AStA-Stelle könnt ihr zudem Karten für AStA-Veranstaltungen und Anträge für die Rückerstattung des Semestertickets bekommen.

Weitere Informationen findet ihr auch auf unserem Mediziner- und Zahnmedizinerportal

www.mzmh.de